• Saturday 13th August 2022 Railwells 2022

    Railwells 2022 including Scalefour Southwest Organised by the Wells Railway Fraternity The Town Hall, Market Place, Wells, Somerset BA5 2RB Please note for show parking follow the Railwells parking signs as you enter the centre of Wells, Somerset. Saturday 13th August, 10.30 to 5.30 Sunday 14th August, 10.00 to 4.30 Admission Adults £8.00, Accompanied Child (14 and under) Free, Wheelchair users & Child up to 17yrs £4.00
  • Saturday 20th August 2022 expoEM Summer 2022

    Venue: Opening times: Kettlethorpe High School Saturday 20th August: 10.30am to 5.00pm Standbridge Lane Sunday 21th August: 10.00am to 4.00pm Sandal, Wakefield, WF2 7EL Admission Prices (valid for both days): 2-Day visitor ticket £10.00 EMGS Members £8.00
  • Saturday 3rd September 2022 Guildex 2022

    Date: Saturday 3rd September 10:00 - 17:00 and Sunday 4th September 10:00 - 16:00 Location: Bingley Hall. Stafford County Showground. Weston Road, Stafford. ST18 0BD
  • Saturday 24th September 2022 Scaleforum 2022

    Saturday 24th September 2022 10.30 to 17.30 Sunday 25th September 2022 10.00 to 16.30 NEW VENUE! Cressex Community School, Holmers Lane, High Wycombe, HP12 4QA
  • Saturday 1st October 2022 Wigan Model Railway Exhibition 2022

  • Saturday 8th October 2022 Burton Railway Collectors Fair 2022

    Click to visit website

    Saturday 8 October 2022 Doors open at 10:30, close at 15:30.
  • Saturday 26th November 2022 Warley National 2022

    Hall 5 NEC Birmingham Saturday 26th November 2022 (9.45am* - 6pm) Sunday 27th November 2022 (9.45am* - 5pm) *Advance ticket holders 9.15am - Saturday and Sunday